• Passengers booked
    310000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

1316
passenger reviews and counting

Top Reviewers

    • Explorer Dream
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2019

    "Good value all over"

    We have been not expecting anything as it was our first cruise ever...saying that, we don't think that there was anything that needs improving vastly. Staff was very friendly and helpful, food was plentiful and always good with plenty of choices for everyone. Cabin was clean and comfortable,
    read more

    • Cruise name:EDR15DEC19
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Dream
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2019

    "my trip"

    I would love to say what a beautiful experience I had on this ship cruising around my country by sea. the crew always smiled and greeted me like I was important .
    read more

    • Cruise name:EDR15DEC19
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Dream
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2019

    "Could be better"

    The positives. The cabin was small but well laid out and very clean. The bed was across the cabin so you could sit up in bed and look at the water through the port light. The bathroom was the best laid out that I had seen. Small but sliding doors to the shower and toilet areas.
    read more

    • Cruise name:EDR06DEC19BNESYD
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Dream
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2019

    "Explorer Dream - not quite a nightmare, but close....."

    Partner and I just experienced 7 night Australian Explorer Sydney - Sydney cruise on Explorer Dream. The price at $699 for interior cabin was great. The cabin was the tiniest cabin we have had on a cruise - in saying that, beds were very comfy, wardrobe was good size as well as bathroom and room was
    read more

    • Cruise name:EDR24NOV19
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:November 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2019

    "Fabulous Cruise For First Timers"

    This was our very first cruise, on board the Pacific Dawn, and our very first holiday outside of Australia.
    read more

    • Cruise name:W812
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Explorer
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2019

    "we had the best time on the pacfic explorer "

    the staff are great had the best time on the ship the food is great thanx again the staff

    • Cruise name:X939
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:August 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Britannia
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2019

    "Excellent 1st Cruise"

    The Britannia is an excellent ship & the staff so friendly & helpful. i had a disc slip while on the cruise & I was given 1st class treatment,. When my bow tie fell apart I could not sort out how to fix it and put it on a helpful person in the gents clothing shop fixed it for me and actually put it
    read more

    • Cruise name:B909
    • Destination:Caribbean
    • Sailed:March 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2019

    "Fantastic for a first-time family cruise"

    From booking (nearly 18months in advance) to debarking at the end of an amazing holiday, I simply have no complaints.
    read more

    • Cruise name:S924
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:June 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Diana H
      Canterbury, New Zealand
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • 5 cruises
    • Queen Elizabeth
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2019

    "Baltic with Cunard"

    First time cruise with Cunard, much more formal than other cruise lines I have been on but it was a nice change to get dressed up for dinner.

    • Cruise name:Q822A
    • Destination:Northern Europe
    • Sailed:July 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Maasdam
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2019

    "we like maasdam"

    this ship suits us - we are rather oldies!
    read more

    • Cruise name:M865
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2018
    Review helpful? Yes